Forum

You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Spears

Are spears limited to thrusting, or does any attack with the head of the spear count?

Thanks,

Mike

Voslav Voronin, Moragon
Bastard Weapons (1 or 2 handed) 51″ – 57″ 43″ – 45″,  Spears (41″ – 47″ haft / 8″ or more spearhead)

 

As long as the contact is solid it would count, Our weapons function more in classifications  Spear functions as any other bastard weapon except for the requirement of the smaller striking surfaces. So no you are not limited to only thrusting with spears.

Isaac Shaffer / Altera Awakens Plot Committee

Thanks!

Mike

Voslav Voronin, Moragon